Student Council

Our Student Council forms a very important part of our school decision-making and leadership team through the representation of student views.

2021 School Captains

Locchie Stallard and Grace Earnshaw

2021 Prefects

Quinn Douglas, Shannon Boston, Grace Earnshaw, Laura Crowe, Chevy Ellison and Locchie Stallard

2021 Student Councillors

Rachael Quill, Jorja Davies, Matthew Ager-Spaven, Quinlan Croft, Skye Washer, Ebony Whitney, Olivia Earnshaw, Baxter Miller, William McIilree, Rose Harrington, Lola Henderson, Tyson Washer, Ruby Whitney, Keet O'Brien, and Jayden Valenta





Last modified on Wednesday, 17 March 2021 13:24

Collie Senior High School