School Term Dates

For future term dates please visit the Education Department’s website

 

Term Dates 2018

 

Students

 

Teachers

 
Semester 1 
   
Term 1   Wednesday 31st January - Friday 13th April  
 Break  Saturday 14th April - Friday 29th June  
Term 2  Monday 30th April - Friday 29th June  
Break   Saturday 30th June - Sunday 15th July  
Semester 2 
   
Term 3   Monday 16th July - Friday 21st September  
Break   Saturday 22nd September - Sunday 7th October  
Term 4   Tuesday 9th October - Thursday 13th December  

 

Last modified on Friday, 21 September 2018 09:11

Collie Senior High School

Absentees